Yeh Dil Aap Ka Huwa (2002)

Yeh Dil Aap Ka Huwa is an Urdu-language Pakistani romance movie directed by . It was released on Friday, July 19, 2002.

Music for Yeh Dil Aap Ka Huwa was composed by while playback singers were Kumar Sanu, Rahim Shah, Sheri, and Sono Niggam. The script for this 2000s film was written by Badar Kashmir and the songs by Nida. The cast for Yeh Dil Aap Ka Huwa includes Babar Ali, Badar Khalil, Ismail Tara, Javed Sheikh, Moammar Rana, Saleem Sheikh, Sana, Shafqat Cheema, Veena Malik, and Zoha. It was produced by Akbar Khan.

Part 1 of 22